When is it a good time?
Hey Guyz!! Its me Krista :D
This is my very first blog and im feeling extremely shaky coz im thinking that Ms Olga, or for that matter Caqu too, are at the mo correcting my syntax, grammar etc etc. ... God im paranoid!! well... i should be ... in about 2 months and a half i'll be sitting for my A-levels. Im rather scared.. ok ok im freaking out so i guess creating this blog wasnt very good timing but anyways im here so might as well speak 2 y'all...
Well today i stayed at home studying, wrote approx 3 and a half essays ...and i am simply POOPED!! Im just so tired ... and fed up of studying. I mean i enjoy being so busy since it helps me keep my mind off things but i guess i feel that im using studying as an excuse in order to avoid living LIFE....:S So i just keep putting my life on hold, my friends on hold and God for that matter too. So i ask myself...when will i ever start to live coz the thing is, exams will always be around ,but i wont.
Pooped Out
The Orange Monster

1 Comments:
hey krista...streesing out on blogs is whats it all about.
and dont worry i know ull make it
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home